Smile for the Camera T. Talon

I was reading a fellow racers blog (Kirk – zxr92) and stumbled across a local photographer that shoots photos at all the Rocky Mountain Raceway events. Well, after some further inspection I came across a few good T. Talon shots. I shot Chris an email and a few days later had some pretty cool photos in my email.

Pulling T. Talon up to stage. Who needs two headlights? Not me! Actually, one is pulled to force more air in.

This is by far my favorite. I never get to see what she looks like from the outside.

Picture credit goes to Chris Dake at http://www.crdnow.com

Of course, my favorite picture taker is Mrs. Moody. Her picture of the famous GBC hand sprayed hood or maybe a beautiful photo shoot with T. Talon in St. George, Utah.

About this entry