GBC Spoolin ALS Research

Yup, I’m a PR person, therefore I brand everything (hence the name) 🙂

I’ve wanted to give back ‘something’ for awhile and finally figured out how – via drag racing. My mother passed away from ALS (Lou Gehrigs disease) back in ’02. They understand so little about this disease and I would love to see people not have to suffer the way she did.

With that being said – I have Girl in the Black Car stickers, hats and t-shirts. When you buy something, half the money will be donated to http://www.alsa.org. Their goal is to fund research to treat and, hopefully one day, cure ALS.

I can take Paypal (ie., credit cards) or cash. Unless I know you, I’d prefer not to deal with checks. If you’re not local, you’ll need to pay for shipping.

Stickers – $2 each
Hats (Flexfit brand) – $15 – S\M, L\XL or one size fits all (fits between the S/M and L/XL)
Shirts – $13  – S, M, L, XL and 2XL [add a $1]

The plan is to come out with one or two new t-shirt/hat designs a year.

Currently, I have gray and black shirts.

Email me (secongendsm at gmail.com) if you’re interested in buying something. Thanks!

Front

Back

Front *test hat so the stitching is a bit off, that won’t be the case with yours*

Back

Stickers

About this entry